5a4c463b75 · 💄 improved ui in gantt view · Updated 2026-07-02 19:12:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?